We’d like to congratulate our entire Competitive Program for a fabulous season. All of our Provincial, Invitational and ODP gymnasts worked very hard this season to strive for success and we are very proud of their efforts. We look forward to the 2018-2019 season with all of our returning and new Competitive Program members. Go Aereo !

Trophy Winners Left to Right: Sydney Bisci (True Grit Award), Vanessa Lascala (Outstanding Invitational Gymnast), Ava Stachura (Most Improved Gymnast), Alexa Stone (Outstanding ODP Gymnast), Lacey Stone (Coaches Recognition for Dedication), Isabelle Henson (Competitive Gymnast of the Year)
Provincial Championship Qualifiers Left to Right – Back Row: Sarah Maguire, Faith Ruber, Ava Arsenault, Ava Stachura, Makayla Marchand, Peyton Minor, Alexis Huneault, Camryn Koabel Front Row: Paige Marion, Ashley Clare, Isabelle Henson, Neva Lalonde, Julie Maguire, Lacey Stone, Myrna Romero, McKenna Montague, Brooke Moore
Competitive Team 2017-2018
Aereo 2017-2018 Competitive Program Banquet